Login  |  
 
Town and Local Contacts February 28, 2017  
 Town and Local Contacts Minimize

 
                                                
Town Hall New Phone Number Email Title
       
Town Hall Main Line 336-794-6464    
John Holcomb 336-794-6462 jwholcomb@elkinnc.org Town Manager / Finance Director
Lori Dexter  336-794-6463 ldexter@elkinnc.org Payroll/Accounts Payable 
Cathie Tilley 336-794-6465 ctilley@elkinnc.org Town Clerk
Kelly Hembree 336-794-6466 khembree@elkinnc.org Water Billing
George Crater 336-794-6467 gcrater@elkinnc.org Planning Director
Leslie Schlender  336-794-6468 lschlender@elkinnc.org Economic Development Director 
Laura Gaylord 336-794-6469 communitymanager@elkinnc.org Main Street & Community Manager
Water Counter 336-794-6470    
Town Hall Fax 336-794-6495    
Police Department      
Monroe Wagoner 336-794-6471 mwagoner@elkinnc.org Police Chief
Kim Robison 336-794-6472 krobison@elkinnc.org Police Captain
Josh Tulbert 336-794-6473  jtulbert@elkinnc.org Police Detective
Mendy Peles 336-794-6474 mpeles@elkinnc.org Police Detective Lieutenant
Police Dispatch 336-794-6475    
Recreation and Parks      
Adam McComb 336-794-6476 amccomb@elkinnc.org Recreation Director
Levi Shore 336-794-6477 lshore@elkinnc.org Recreation Program Manager
Recreation Main Line 336-794-6478    
Recreation Fax  336-794-6494    
Public Works      
Robert Fuller  336-794-6479 rfuller@elkinnc.org Public Works Director
Public Works Main Line 336-794-6480    
Public Works Fax 336-794-6493    
Fire Department      
Office  336-794-6481 mcmorton@elkinnc.org Elkin Fire Department
Fire Department Fax 336-794-6492    
United Sates Post Office http://www.usps.com
Elkin  336-835-2113
Jonesville 336-835-5047
Ronda  336-835-6812
State Road 336-874-2160
Utilites
Duke Energy 1-800-777-9898 http://www.duke-energy.com/
Surry-Yadkin Membership 336-356-8241 http://syemc.com
Century Link 336-526-3310 http://www.centurylink.com
G & B Energy 336-835-3607
Frontier Energy 336-526-2690
Newspapers
Elkin Tribune 336-835-1513 http://www.elkintribune.com
Winston Salem Journal 1-800-642-0925 http://Journalnow.com
Education
Elkin City Schools 336-835-3135
Surry County Schools 336-386-8211
Surry Community College 336-386-8121 http://www.surry.edu
Other Numbers of Interest
Elkin Public Library 336-835-5586
Driver's License Examiner 336-835-5247
Veh License Plates/Registration 336-835-2757
Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital 336-527-7000 http://www.hughchatham.com
Yadkin Valley Sewer Authority 336-835-9819 http://www.yvsa.org
Emergency 911
 
 
 

 Print   
 Contact Us Minimize

The Town Of Elkin, North Carolina - Elkinnc.org - Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Mailing Address: Post Office Box 857 Elkin, North Carolina 28621 Street Address: 226 North Bridge Street Elkin, North Carolina 28621 Town Hall Office Number: 336-794-6464

 Print